A can of Budweiser in the morning

“I’ll fight you.” He’s holding a can of Bud. “This is serious. You made a threat.”
“Shut up man.”
“I’m a jail-face. I’ll fight you. I’ll say fuck you and fight the cops in court.”
The people in the bus pretend on to listen.
“I’m a villain. Not a hero. Be a gangster, not a law-abiding predator. That is forbidden. Don’t cry over spilt milk. I’ll fucking pick up that broken parts of the glass and slit your throat.”

If you’re so bad-ass, why are you riding the bus?

Leave a Reply

