Peering Off the Edge

After a long and restful sleep I walk all the way to the end of the world. I sit down and kick my legs over the edge of the great expanse and stare into the abyss. I can’t see anything past the edge.

The bone and sinew guitar lies only a few feet away. It won’t be played by me or anybody else now.

A Frisbee soars over head and disappears into the void.

5 comments on “Peering Off the Edge

  1. cory says:

    *whoosh*

    great blog man. i really enjoyed reading this yesterday.

  2. Mingus says:

    I concur. Good stuff.

  3. Rita says:

    Hey, Tyler.
    Good job on making it all the way… I was greatly entertained

  4. Nick says:

    Quite an impressive feat Tyler. Your writing is like a Jackson Pollock painting. That’s a compliment, I think!

  5. Colin says:

    i agree, radical.

Leave a Reply

