Blog rolling

Some of my associate contemporaries have started up their very own blogs. Give them a look if you don’t have anything better to do.

Go for a walk and never turn your computer on again if you do.

Neesh’s universe.It’s a cranky universe.

Cassandra is far cooler than most people.

Comment on them. I bet they feel lonely.

One comment on “Blog rolling

  1. Cassandra says:

    Tyler, I think you need to teach me how to actually run a blog. I don’t know how to change anything. I’ll pay you in pie, cookies and turtles. Sound good? How was Kilgour?

Leave a Reply

