To Ralph Klein

Ralph Klein

You are very generous. You gave everybody in this fair land $400. I got mine today. While nobody should scoff at money for nothing, I’m just not sure how to spend it. Should I buy stocks in a private health care provider? Maybe I should donate the money to your party, you sure know how to spend money when you’ve got it. I think I’ll buy fake moustaches for everybody I know.

Sincerely,

Fergis T. McGillicuddy

PS: I’ll send you pictures when I finally decide how to spend it.

Leave a Reply

