Dear prospective employers

This time it will be different. I swear. I’m not so bad. The days of showing up to work under the influence are long over. I promise.

I’m together and I’ll do your company good. I’ll make you money. I won’t steal office supplies. No staplers or paper clips will ever come home with me.

You won’t be sorry. No cruel jokes about your appperance to co-workers. No sleeping with your wife.

Hire me. I’ll do no wrong and you’ll be happy with my attitude and productivity.

Truly,

Fergis T. McGillicuddy

This entry was posted in People.

One comment on “Dear prospective employers

  1. Cassandra says:

    I’m sure Carolyn will be happy to hear that.

Leave a Reply

