To the person who found this site while searching for ‘Sorry I hurt you letters’

Hello,

I’m sorry you found this site while you needed to find a reliable source of work that could be used to patch things up. I don’t write those kinds of letters. Not for free anyway.

This brings me to a troubling topic that has been stewing in my brain for a long time. You see, the Internet strangers that visit my letters the most, are usually searching for content related to suicide. They find the open letter I wrote to reading week. It’s probably not what they are looking for.

People rarely find my site after searching for hilarious commentary on breakfast cereals or hard liquor or politics. That worries me, as I’ve put great effort towards those topics. And not suicide.

At any rate, I hope you found something amusing enough to pass on to your significant other. I’m sure you are a catch. A misunderstood catch.

Sincerely,

Fergis T. McGillicuddy

2 comments on “To the person who found this site while searching for ‘Sorry I hurt you letters’

  1. manner says:

    Make use of our vast resources on info to build up your know-how. Only after reading this article will you realize the mettle.

  2. femme says:

    i found your site by looking up ren and stimpy actually…. my friends didnt know what a queen bean is, and anyways i found your letter to the bean bag chair and it made me die, it was great fun, so i read some more, like the bushmill’s letter which i laughed so hard at and the edmonton oilers. you are quite humourous.

    anyways im rambling like an idiot, i jsut wanted to let you know that there are other leads to your letters other than suicide.

Leave a Reply

