Open letter to the Canadian Post Office

Hello,

You conduct some shady business practices. First, I pay you for forwarding my mail to my new address. You hold my mail for weeks without delivery. Then you leave a note saying where I can find my time-sensitive package–at a post office several blocks away. Secondly, when I get there, you tell me I owe more money–$11.85! Assholes! Finally, when I get home, there’s another note that I can’t possibly decipher. The sender’s name is on top of my address! What does that mean!?

Sincerely,

Fergis T. McGillicuddy

Leave a Reply

