To Penthouse Forum

I can’t believe it happened to me. I attended a party hosted by a lingerie model last weekend. As a journalist, my work introduces me to interesting characters occasionally and I met this model for a feature I wrote about a local designer. She appreciated my interviewing style apparently, because she invited me to her place for a party.
I brought a bottle of moderately priced Champagne (well, sparkling wine anyway), thinking that would be what a model and her friends would enjoy. To my surprise, I was greeted at the door by the model and a number of her equally sexy model friends drinking Jim Bean from the bottle. They took the bottle of Baby Duck from me and I never saw it again. As they led me to the hot tub, bourbon struck me as an odd choice of beverages for a group of nearly naked twenty-something lingerie models. That wasn’t the only thing that stuck me as odd as the night continued. They stripped me of my clothes, leaving only my modest underwear on.
As I got in to the hot tub alone, a cute redhead forced me to guzzle foul bourbon (Wild Turkey is the only decent choice of Kentucky’s finest). The girls began to circle the hot tub. I expected them to undress. Instead, they began donning full-body Disney mascot costumes. Mickey, Goofy, Donald, Pluto, one of the dwarves. They were all there. I searched for the booze again but the redhead was replaced by a furry visage of Buzz Lightyear. Naturally, I felt awkward at that point.
To make a long story short, the tub eventually went inside, played Scrabble and I went home alone. What gives Penthouse Forum?

20 comments on “To Penthouse Forum

  1. Hari says:

    hah – at least you have an interesting story for -future- parties!

  2. arleen says:

    Good God – this sounds like a dream! I’m betting they drink the bourbon for caloric reasons.

  3. Jennifer says:

    WOW!! Sounds like my dream party..I’m addicted to scrabble online and love a good HOT soak..lingerie looks good on me too :0)
    Where was this party held? Jennifer

  4. Joko Setiawan says:

    Ohhh… my gossshhhhh…. its sexy…..

  5. […] don’t go wild with the nasty stuff. Your blog is not the Penthouse Forum, well, unless it kinda is. Be a little kinky, but don’t bring out the whips and chains. Wrist+scarf+bedpost is good, […]

  6. Soloflesy says:

    Snx for you job!
    It has very much helped me!

  7. Приветствую всех!
    У меня такой вопрос,кто что интересное подскажет буду признателен.
    Мы с друзьями собираемся поехать в круиз по просторам России и ближнего зарубежья месяца на два на своих машинах,но не как не можем согласовать маршрут,если у кого уже был опыт такого путешествия,может,что посоветуете.Девчонок с собой не берем,думаем,что во все городах России с этим не будет проблем,если у кого будут рекомендации и в вопросе отдыха с девушками тоже буду признателен.

    С уважением Сеньчик

  8. NoxownGog says:

    Hello my friends :)
    ;)

  9. matoAssorma says:

    I’m the only one in this world. Can please someone join me in this life? Or maybe death…

  10. felsabd says:

    Для тех кто хочет дать рекламу в интернете или сделать продвижение своего сайта предлагаю
    разместить Ваши рекламные объявления на разных сайтах:
    – Рзместить вручную на 3тысячи интернет-досок 100$, после рассылки пришлю базу ссылок куда
    разместил рекламу. Если требуется активировать по email это тоже делается.Размещаю в
    соответствующие разделы с выбором на какой срок.
    – Рзместить вручную на любых сайтах под заказ 100$ за 1000 отчет и базу предоставлю.
    – Рзместить на сайтах с высоким тиц 100$ за сколько получится с 1 ПС базу предоставлю
    – Разместить в автоматическом режиме на 20тыс.досок 100$ .Ссылок в Яндекс-каталоге появится
    около 10тысяч это дополнительно дает посетителей из каталога Яндекс и по
    большему количеству ключевых слов что дает еще больший эффект.
    – Автоматическое размещение на 150тысяч форумов 50$
    указаное Количество сайтов имеется в виду количество успешных регистраций, а не вся база.
    e-mail: rew8@inbox.ru

  11. Accuttapamilt says:

    Добрый сутки
    Подумываю , что необходимо что-то делать с безостановочно загорающимся chek для моей приборке.
    Хотел узнать кто самопроизвольно с этим борется.
    Какие адаптеры для диагностики авто использует.

  12. Silapolxxzz says:

    Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 24 years old, I’m Deutsch.

    I like: horses and kitesurf…

    Nice to meet you

  13. kovelll says:

    На vovimo.org.ua вы найдете самые лучшие обучающие видеоуроки о заработке от самых прославленных мастеров инета,
    вы получите знания, которые дадут вам возможность самореализоваться, а также дополнительный заработок.

  14. OperaMobile says:

    Используй телефон на полную – скачивай Opera Mini.

    Всегда последние версии мобильного браузера Opera Mini 5, Opera Mini 6 на сайте mobi-opera.ru

  15. Ulcelafrarf says:

    Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionallyI am happy to seek out a lot of helpful info here within the submit, we need develop extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  16. I liked up to you’ll receive performed proper here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. however, you command get got an edginess over that you want be turning in the following. ill unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the similar just about very incessantly within case you shield this increase.

  17. nmzcwelg says:

    http://gert635.narod2.ru Предлагаем Вам набор програм для обработки фотографий на ПК. Пригодится будто профессионалам беспричинно и новичкам.

  18. Shell11 says:

    , .
    200$
    600$
    .
    jabber( ): shell@jabber.no
    :
    , , , , , , , ,, , , ,

Leave a Reply

