To Rebecca, and other Dog, the Bounty Hunter Fans

This is a letter from a fan…of reality television.

I love your show and I whatch it every time your on Beth is so funny I love to see you and your team work as a team I had a hard time and life and then I saw your show and I know it was all about my choises
have a good day and keep up your hard work

Rebecca

Hello Rebecca. I don’t have a show. So you must have been watching something else. In the future, it may be in your best interest to end your sentences with a period. It’s that key that has a dot on it. While you’re at it, it might help to run your work through a spellchecker. Or you could just read things…

I sympathize with your hard life and times. However, I can’t sympathize with your abuse of the English language. There isn’t much that I get upset in this world, but this is one of these things. Please get yourself a membership to your local public library and get out a few books. They can be about anything. Just start reading…

That goes for everybody who wrote their own letters to Dog on this website. While I appreciate that you took the time to plug a few words into a search engine and then plug a few more words into the “leave a comment field,” you must realize I am not Dog. I am a poor, lazy, drunk, Canadian writer. I may be lonely, but I don’t enjoy reading the heartfelt musings to somebody I don’t know. It probably boils down to insecurities on my part. I desperately seek validation from strangers, so if you’d like to tell me I’ve changed your life for the better then go ahead. But leave the “Dog Love” to somebody else.

Thank you,

Fergis T. McGillicuddy

PS: You left your comment under my Extremely Short Fictions category. I found that odd, as it has nothing to do with anything. Good luck with everything though.

17 comments on “To Rebecca, and other Dog, the Bounty Hunter Fans

  1. slurredpress says:

    Choise? Is that in Idaho?

  2. Ashley your friend says:

    I think I just wet my pants (with pee, not anything good…)reading your letters. I remember in grammar class that I became a grammar Nazi. Due to that, this woman makes me want to light myself on fire. I can’t wait to be your groupie/have your baby. It’s only a matter of time…write the letter to the hot chocolate company on my behalf. Please.

  3. elisha says:

    hi dog
    i relly like when i see you with you sort off
    i want to meet you one day
    i like you tv show
    you rull dog

    love anna

  4. jennifer wilson says:

    THE DOG AND BETH AND THE FAMILY.ILOVE THE SHOW.ILOVE THE SHOW .ILIKE WHEN CATCH THE BAD PEOPLE.GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUAND YOUR FAMILY.TELLBETH KEEP GOOD WORK.IT BLESS FAMILY WORK TOGETHER.

  5. Teresa Barton says:

    I would like to tell a story to dog about my step-daghters mother she has been on crack for about 10 years my step-daghter was born premature her mother smoked pot while she was preganant with her. well the story really started about 3years ago when her mother got with this guy and everything was going ok until one day my step-daugter was at school and her mother did not pick her up she had done crack all night and day and my husband and i went to get her we have had her ever since her mother sells herself and all. Brittany is my step-daghters name she has suffered from her mother treating her like she dont exist.just about a month ago her mother showed up at her granmothers house and was on intensive probation. she had a curvew of 9am to 6pm and report to her probation officer but she has failed to do that she left her grandmothers house and went back to her boyfriend who is a crack dealer her probation officer has done nothing. I have tool my stepdaguter in and i am taking care of her i just wanted to tell my story to you. i love the show and what yaw do.

  6. Jessica Larrabee says:

    Hey Dog,Beth & Family
    This is Jessica I really respect what you do and what you have become. If you actully read this I have a couple of things I need help with I’ve messes up in the past and I’m trying to get my stuff together but it’s really hard I have stuff in Florida but I live in St. Louis but I also have stuff in St. Louis I have gottin some of my life togethe. My dads even a Srg. for Town & Country Polise Station. I know he loves me but I want him to be proud of me. I lost my mom a few years ago and it took me along time to just get him to respect me and I’m proud of that so if there’s any way you can write me back and tell me what you think my name is Jessica Lynn Larrabee and my E-Mail address is BabyGurl6303.hotmail.com Thank You Jessie

  7. nina gonzales says:

    hi my name is nina gonzales this is to the person who owns this website if you are not dog then do you know anyway i could get in touch with him i really need to speak with him.or leland his son.its recarding not only my future but other personal things please if you know anyway to get in contact with him please e-mail me back at strawberryz@hotmail.com thank you very much and have a very nice day.
    from nina gonzales

  8. nina gonzales says:

    hi fergis t. mcgillicuddy the letter before this is me nina gonzales i left you the wrong e-mail address so heres the right one stawberryz22@hotmail.com please if you know anyway to contact him please let me know its really important that i speak with him thank you .
    sincerly nina gonzales

  9. nina gonzales says:

    its nina gonzales again the e-mial addres is strawberryz22@hotmail.com please let me know if you can get in contact with the dog thank you

  10. fergis says:

    Nina,

    Dog’s show e-mail is comments@dogthebountyhunter.com

    You’ll understand if I don’t e-mail you personally, right?

    Best of luck with everything.

    Fergis

  11. Brooke says:

    Leland Chapman is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!

  12. Brooke says:

    I HATE NINA GONZALES

  13. PAUL says:

    FREE DOG NOW . DOG RULES AND TEAM ASWELL. ALL THE DOG AS NEW PUPP’S NOW . YOU CAN RUN BUT CANT HIDE

    MAXFACTOR . YOU HAVE A WHOOF TIME BECAUSE WE BIT BACK BEWARE OF THE DOG .

    DOG IT UP FOR THE DOG .

  14. Lisa Mc Daid says:

    Dear Dog and beth

    im from scotland age 25

    since i started seein my bf he has gotten me in to wactin ur program it really is good!
    i love the way u catch ppl
    i have had a hard time in life with ppl taken the pish!
    but hey ive grown up to know wots right from wrong!
    i do ave a disablity! and iam one off ur biggest fans!
    beth is so funny and cool!
    and so are u dog!
    im on the net alot and i do get some troble from ppl in chat rooms! call me names and stuff but i tend to ignore it!
    but now i just stay out off them and play games on here!
    it safer that way!
    any ways i really do not no what eles to say on here
    but i wish they would do some bounty huntin in scotland!
    oh well just ave to get on with it!
    take care stay safe!
    and look forward to seein some more action!

    love loads from lisa b mcdaid
    ps email me on lisa_mcdaid@hotmail.com ta xxx

  15. Ann says:

    hahahahaaaaaa…..I can’t help but wonder if these people are aware that they’re furthering your point.

    Oh, I can’t help myself…here is a haiku…

    DOG! You so awesome!
    Leeeeland let me have yaaa kids!
    Beth’s Boobies. Tap Tap.

  16. Des Becky's dad says:

    to a moron with a name like fergis t mcgillicuddy, what chance does a little girl called Rebecca with a major case of dyslexia have of being encouraged. This you call a fun site. Maybe it should be closed down.

  17. Ann says:

    How do you know she’s little?
    Did she say she was dyslexic or did you just assume that because she spelt something wrong?
    Can YOU read?
    Can all the rest of the douches on here read that these letters aren’t actually going to Dog the Bounty Hunter hmmm… douche?

Leave a Reply

