To My Old Bean Bag Chair I Had to Throw Out Because the Beans Became Lifeless and Too Used

I miss you more than you could know…All those times with you drinking coke and watching Ren & Stimpy in the old basement…Life has become far more complicated since then…

My only hope is that I’ll be with you soon.

Sincerely,

Fergis T. McGillicuddy

3 comments on “To My Old Bean Bag Chair I Had to Throw Out Because the Beans Became Lifeless and Too Used

  1. slurredpress says:

    I’ve been thinking about refilling my lifeless bean bag chair with more tiny balls.

    I think it will work, so if you have tiny balls maybe you should do the same.

  2. fergis says:

    My mom made me sell it in a garage sale when I was 16. I should have made more of an effort to talk her out of it. I was more interested in getting the redheaded Gabby Andrews to go out with me than the simple comforts of a solid bean bag chair.

    I was foolish in the days of my youth.

    If I were to buy a bean bag chair now, it would need to be bigger to fit my increased height.

    One day, one day…

  3. robodad says:

    I miss your fat ass, too.

Leave a Reply

