To the Mysterious Benefactor Dr. Ben Nnacheta and his Assistant

I understand that you’d like to give me the sum of 850,000 pounds for simply e-mailing your assistant, Mr. Justin Michaels, at justinamichaels102@latinmail.com.

I have some hang-ups over the proposition.

First, you wrote, “I did not forget your past efforts and attempts to assist me in that process despite that it failed us at that time.”

I certainly don’t remember assisting you in any process, Dr. Ben Nnacheta, despite your assertions that I have. Is it possible that my good friend Johan has changed his name and acquired a doctorate in my absence?

Second, your assistant Mr. Justin Michaels is using an e-mail provider I’ve never heard of. Latinmail.com? Why doesn’t he use something like hotmail or gmail? I’m not sure how reliable latinmail is. I wouldn’t want my reply to be missed.

Finally, as a writer I’m independently wealthy beyond your greatest dreams, so Dr. Nnacheta, if that is your real name, you can keep your money, as it will help you more than me.

Sincerely,

Fergis T. McGillicuddy

PS: Johan, I’m on to you.

This entry was posted in Johan.

Leave a Reply

