Dear Kurt Russell

I’m sure it pains you to hear this but your career for me began and ended with Captain Ron.

5 comments on “Dear Kurt Russell

  1. slurredpress says:

    Fact: My wealthy ex-step grandmother would only allow us to watch movies involving boats on every single boat trip we ever took when I was a kid.

    You would not believe how many times I’ve seen Captain Ron, Overboard, and Cabin Boy.

    Fuck you, Kurt Russell.

  2. fergis says:

    That is tragic. I haven’t seen it for several years and I’d like to keep it that way.

    Children shouldn’t be forced to watch Captain Ron…ever.

  3. Melanie says:

    I’m sorry but Kurt Russell is the best!
    Captin Ron is my favorite movie and so is Big Trouble in Little China!

  4. gil says:

    its all in the reflexes!
    love to thee, kurt

  5. brightviolet says:

    Oh man, the scene where Kurt Russell wears speedos…
    I heart Kurt Russell’s boat movies, esp Overboard. Actually I heart all things that feature Kurt Russell.

Leave a Reply

